History of Western Cuyahoga Audubon Society

 Here are the people who have served as presidents of WCAS:

Chuck Vasulka, 1975-1977


Rich Kassouf, 1987-1989

Nancy Howell, 1996-2000

Ethel Laughlin, 1977-1979


Lee Cavano, 1989-1991

Carol Ball, 2000-2002

Jim Hamilton, 1979-1981


Joni Norris, 1991-1993

Jan Holkenborg, 2002-2003

Steve Bowell, 1981-1982


Robin Mullee, 1993

Andy Hohenbrink, 2003

Tony Hess, 1982-1985


Nancy Howell, 1994-1995

Tom Romito, 2003-2005

Dave LeGallee, 1985-1987


Mary Jo Segal, 1995-1996

Tom Romito, 2006-Present

Following is a bulletized history of WCAS, taken from Annual Reports, chapter newsletters, and minutes of board meetings and membership meetings:





Western Cuyahoga Audubon Society, 4310 Bush Ave, Cleveland, OH 44109 info@wcasohio.org